Maternity Photos.

June 10, 2011

After going back & forth on whether or not to take maternity photos, we finally decided to just do them. Steven said I would regret it if I didn’t get them taken (& he is always right). So we asked our dear friend Hannah Michelle & had a short little session with her at Citrus Ranch Park in Tustin when I was about 33 weeks along. Just got the pictures back today & I have to be honest, I am so surprised how much I love them! Even though Hannah is an amazing photographer, I just thought I would feel so fat & self-conscious looking at pictures of my pregnant body, especially the ones of my bare belly. Not sharing the nakie belly ones here (for my sake & yours!), but wanted to share a couple of my fave from the batch. :)

PS. I think my belly looks so tiny here! It is crazy how it grows exponentially fast in the last month of pregnancy.

Thank you SO much, Hannah! We love, love them. :)

