Mandy Lynne.

September 17, 2009

I know I said I was going to post about the apartment, but I haven’t had a chance to edit photos on Steve’s macbook, with him working during the day & taking classes at night. So in the meantime, I want to introduce you to the wonderfully talented and artistic Mandy Lynne, photographer extraordinaire! I wish she were my friend so I could get lessons from her, but since I can’t, I will admire her from afar…

admitone

apple tree

bike

boy

il_430xN.86297711

mailbox2

math

photo

scrabble

xoxo

strawberry

thread

typewriter

umbrella girl

Tell me those aren’t some of the cutest images you’ve ever seen. CUTE, huh. Great colors, great composition, great settings, & of course, great subjects. Believe it or not, these are only a couple of the many beautiful pieces she has in her portfolio. Unforch, most of them aren’t save-able (word? idk.) so you will have to go see the rest for yourself!! Check out her original website, her flickr, and her etsy shop! SO PRETTY.

Pat & Alice are home now (we were babysitting their kids), so time to go! Until next time…

